Laughton en le Morthern All saints church

This is one of the nicest looking church’s around here, due to the scenery around the church and the height above the surrounding countryside.  My biggest concern is that new development in Laughton en le Morthern will damage the existing scenery, while townies get their dream home in the country.

It makes me laugh when Townies complain about the sounds and smells of the countryside, makes me wonder why they bother to come and live here in the first place.

 

All saints church Laughton en le Morthern

All saints church Laughton en le Morthern

When I have good weather, I will go out and take some new pictures of the church with my Nikon D3200.

All the best

Tim

Leave a Reply

