South Anston St James church photograph.

I have taken quite a few photographs of South Anston St James church Sheffield.  I will go through my photographs tomorrow and see if I can find a better one than this.  I have set shutter speed to bulb and ISO to about 12800.

It was a very frosty night and I took a number of photographs, before my hands got too cold.

 

St James church Sth Anston

St James church Sth Anston

All the best

Tim

One thought on “South Anston St James church photograph.

Leave a Reply

